Streaming Schedule of Cologne Gamescom 2014

The gaming industry is gearing up to spend some great time at Cologne in Germany for the Gamescom 2014. The event commences on August 13 and will be on till August 17.

There will be live reporting on each big game and the major press conference from people on the ground in Cologne.

The fair would have Call Of Duty and the Advanced Warfare Multiplayer Reveal, giving an opportunity to people present at the trade fair of video game to watch multiplayer game play and learn about the new features. The live stream will be up on August 11 at 10 a. m. PDT / 1 p. m. EDT / 6 p. m. BST / 7 p. m. CEST.

Next scheduled event is of Microsoft and their conference will start on August 12 at 5 a. m. PDT / 8 a. m. EDT / 1 p. m. BST / 2 p. m. CEST. There will be some big news surrounding the Halo franchise, backwards compatibility and a long and exclusive string of cool content about pushing their underdog status in the current gen.

After Microsoft, it will be the turn of Sony. It has triumphant figures to share along with with their new UI update, exclusive Destiny content and also other positive announcements. You can get to watch the presentation via Sony's Gamescom Hub, Play station Home, Twitch and the Play station Facebook Page starting from 10 a. m. PDT / 1 p. m. EDT / 6 p. m. BST / 7 p. m. CEST.

On August 13, EA will show off new details on FIFA 15, Battlefield Hardline, The Sims 4, Dragon Age: Inquisition, Dawngate and more. You can catch the press address at 1 a. m. PDT / 4 a. m. EDT / 9 a. m. BST / 10 a. m. CEST here.

On the last day, Konami will hold an hour long Metal Gear Solid V : The Phantom Pain event on their Twitch Channel, 11 a. m. PDT / 2 p. m. EDT / 7 p. m. BST / 8 p. m. CEST.

wirtschaft: 
Technik: